英文应征求职信范例-Job Application Letter Sample

[复制链接]
跳转到指定楼层
1#
发表于 2011-4-26 09:37:21 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
3个英文应征求职信范例给您参考哦,蛮有用的唷

Sample 1

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am writing to apply for the position of junior marketing manager, which was advertised on the 105 Job bank this week.

I am 25 years old and currently working in Taipei. I have a BA degree in marketing from the University of Arizona, in the United States. I have excellent English communication skills and I am fluent in Mandarin.

I have been working for Maximum Impact, a small marketing company based in Taipei, for three years. During this time, I gained many practical skills including customer relations management, computer skills, and personal communication skills.I also had the opportunity to run several marketing campaigns. One of these was very successful and exceeded our client’s expectations.

I consider myself to be punctual, hard-working, and very good with people. I work wellin a team and I am good at meeting performance targets.

I am available for an interview any weekday morning. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you can have any other questions about my experience or skills. I can be contacted by phone on (02)2555-5555 or 0955-555-555.

Please find my resume attached.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours sincerely,
Alice Lin

Sample 2
Mr. George Gilhooley
XYZ Company
87 Delaware Road
Hatfield, CA 08065
(909) 555-5555
george.gillhooley@email.com

Date

Dear Mr. Gilhooley,

I am writing to apply for the programmer position advertised in the Times Union. As requested, I am enclosing a completed job application, my certification, my resume and three references.

The opportunity presented in this listing is very interesting, and I believe that my strong technical experience and education will make me a very competitive candidate for this position. The key strengths that I possess for success in this position include: